Contact Us

Pioneers Accounting Center (PAC)
1801 California Street
Suite 225
Denver, CO  80202
Toll-Free Fax: 1-888-477-3351
Local Fax:  303-571-9291

 

Bill Ruesch, Director of Finance
bruesch@pioneersvolunteer.org
Office: 303-571-9244
Toll Free: 1-866-298-4543   

 
Cassandra Moy, Accounting Center Manager
cmoy@pioneersvolunteer.org
Office: 303-571-9256
Toll-Free: 1-800-976-1923
  
Travis Comyns, Finance Associate
tcomyns@pioneersvolunteer.org
Toll Free: 1-866-464-3562
Assigned Chapters: AT&T Chapters: Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, Silver State, South Texas, Texas Pride.  Legacy West Chapters: Colorado, Idaho, Iowa.  New Outlook Chapter: Southern States.  New Vision Chapters: LH Kinnard, Nova.
 
Janet Corich, Finance Associate
jcorich@pioneersvolunteer.org
Toll-Free: 1-888-684-9988
Assigned Chapters: AT&T Chapters: Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Golden Bear, Golden Gate, Mountain Plains.  Legacy West Chapter: Nebraska Chapter.  New Outlook Chapter: Northeast.  New Vision Chapters: Connecticut, Fort Pitt Chapter, HG McCully Upstate, William J. Denver, West Virginia.

 
Bryan Foland, Finance Associate
bfoland@pioneersvolunteer.org
Toll-Free: 1-888-477-3158
Assigned Chapters: AT&T Chapters: Kansas, Kentucky, Georgia.  Legacy West Chapters: Montana, Washington, Wyoming.  New Outlook Chapter: Penn Jersey.  New Vision Chapters: Excelsior, Thomas Sherwin, (Frontier) Genesee, (FairPoint) Jasper N. Keller, Old Dominion, AG Bell.

 
Inez Pena, Finance Associate
ipena@pioneersvolunteer.org
Toll-Free: 1-800-281-9616
Assigned Chapters: AT&T Chapters: Missouri, Florida, Mid Atlantic, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Wisconsin, Pacific, DeAnza, Ohio.  Legacy West Chapter: Oregon.  New Outlook Chapters: Atlantic Coast, Southwest.

Jolene Wright, Finance Associate
jwright@pioneersvolunteer.org
Toll-Free: 1-866-920-1999
Assigned Chapters: AT&T Chapters: South Carolina, Northeast. Legacy West Chapters: Minnesota, New Mexico, Arizona.  New Outlook Chapters: Crossroads, New Frontier.  New Vision Chapters: Paumanok, Maryland, Liberty Bell, HG McCully Downstate 
 
Ryan Rainey, PAC Support Specialist

rrainey@pioneersvolunteer.org
Toll-Free: 1-888-770-0158
Assigned Groups & Chapters: AT&T: Disaster Relief Account, Group Admin Account.  AT&T Chapters: New Jersey, Illinois, Indiana.  Legacy West: Group Admin Account.  Legacy West Chapters: North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah.  New Outlook: Group Admin Account.   New Vision: Group Admin Account.  New Vision Chapter: Telcordia.